BAND

Fallacy Bandfoto

Mikel

Vocals

mikel@fallacyweb.de


Nils

Vocals,Guitarist

nils@fallacyweb.de


Olli

Guitarist

oli.s@fallacyweb.de


Philipp

Guitarist

philipp@fallacyweb.de


Fuzzy

Bassist

fuzzy@fallacyweb.de


Oli

Drums

oli@fallacyweb.de


Tom

Vocals, Soundengineer

tom@fallacyweb.de